CAMPS RESTAURANT                                      AT GREENHORN CREEK                                     ANGELS CAMP, CA

                       TWO NIGHTS!!                                                     SEPT. 29 & 30, 2017

                    5:30PM - 8:30 PM

RIVI'S WINE BAR

150 N. 3rd Street

Oakdale, CA

April 28, 2018

7 pm - 9 pm

(209) 322-2347

May 25, 2018 - Fri - The Brick House -  Elk Grove, CA  - 8:30-Midnight

May 26, 2018 - Sat - The Brick House - Elk Grove, CA - 8:30-Midnight

May 27, 2018 - Sun - Winter's Tavern - Sonora, CA - 4pm-6pm

June 1, 2018 - Fri - Larkspur, CA - Corporate event

June 2, 2018 - Sat - Rivi's Wine Bar & Restaurant - Oakdale, CA - 7pm-9pm

June 3, 2018 - Sun - Stockton - Private event

June 8, 2018 - Fri - Black Oak Casino - Private dinner event

June 9, 2018 - Sat - Black Oak Casino - Private wedding

June 15, 2018 - Fri - The Brick House - Elk Grove, CA - 8:30-Midnight

June 16, 2018 - Sat - The Brick House - Elk Grove, CA - 8:30-Midnight

June 22, 2018 - Fri - Los Gatos, CA - Corporate Event

July  1, 2018 - Sun - Stockton, CA - Private event

July 6, 2018 - Fri - Los Gatos, CA - Corporate Event

July 13, 2018 - Fri - Larkspur, CA - Corporate Event

July 15, 2018 - Sun - Winter's Tavern - Sonora, CA - 4pm-6pm

July 20, 2018 - Fri - Los Gatos, CA - Corporate Event

Aug 3, 2018 -Fri - Santa Clara, CA - Corporate Event

Aug 5, 2018 -Sun - The World Famous Turf Club - Hayward, CA - 3pm-7pm

Aug 17, 2018 - Fri - Larkspur, CA - Corporate Event

Aug 31, 2018 - Fri -Santa Clara, CA - Corporate Event

Sept 30, 2018 - Sun - The World Famous Turf Club - Hayward, CA - 3pm-7pm